Contact Us  05/03/19 8:21:44 AM

Office Locations:

Cambridge
13429 IL HWY 81
PO Box 182
Cambridge IL
61328

Phone: 309.937.2435

Manlius
101 1st St
PO Box 347
Manlius IL
61338

Phone: 815.445.2311

 
Bradford
427 S. Peoria St
PO Box 
Bradford IL
61421

Phone: 309.897.7491

Meet Our Team:

Bradford
Brock Schmitt
Grain Originator
Email: brock.schmitt@michliggrain.com
Phone: 309.883.9735
Amy Allen
Grain Originator
Email: amy.allen@michliggrain.com
Phone: 309.897.7491
Donna Klostermann
Grain Originator
Email: donna.klostermann@michliggrain.com
Phone: 815.303.3287
 
 
Cambridge
Hal Clark
Grain Originator
Email: hal.clark@michliggrain.com
Phone: 309.489.6108
Sara Yerkey
Grain Buyer
Email: sara.yerkey@michliggrain.com
Phone: 309.937.2435
Austin Peterson
Grain Originator
Email: austin.peterson@michliggrain.com
Phone: 815.878.5166
 
 
Manlius
Marcia Hix
Grain Accountant/Buyer
Email: marcia.hix@michliggrain.com
Phone: 815.445.2311
Ryan Kerber
Operations Manager
Email: ryan.kerber@michliggrain.com
Phone: 815.878.1061
Derick Stier
Operations/Transportation Manager
Email: derick.stier@michliggrain.com
Phone: 815.303.6906
Dean Sweenie
Merchandising Manager
Email: dean.sweenie@michliggrain.com
Phone: 815.303.9301
Sam Lowers
Sales Manager
Email: sam.lowers@michliggrain.com
Phone: 815.876.6401
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN